C'Era Una Volta​​.​​​.​​. 1997 Vol. 4

by Concrete Jungle

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price




Dave The Mojo joins 2Mave for his new "Once upon a time...": once again a full load of 1997's Hip Hop music for you.
Directly from U.S.A., Canada, Japan, United Kingdom & Netherlands.

01 Northern Touch - Rascalz feat. Kardinal Offishall, Choclair, Thrust, Checkmate
02 BMT (SP-1200 Remix) - Towa Tei feat. Biz Markie & Mos Def
03 Show Da World (Blowin Up) - Werd Of Mouph
04 Los Dangerous - Haiku D'Etat
05 More Emotion - Paul Ray
06 Variations - New Flesh For Old
07 All In Together - Eastern Conference feat. Mr. Eon, Baby Black & Pauly Yams
08 Visualize - Mr. Complex feat. Apani B. Fly
09 Droppin Gramma (Nick Wiz Mix Original) - Main One feat. O.C.
10 The Untouchable - Zeebra
11 B.O.U.N.D.A.R.I.E.S - Braindead, D-Rock, BZ
12 Gravesend (Lake Of Fire) (Lord Finesse Remix) - Lords of Brooklyn feat. O.C., Lord Finesse & Everlast
13 Love & Hate (4-Track Mix) - Finsta Bundy
14 Visions Of A Blur - Darc Mind
15 Pose A Threat - Black Orpheus feat. Shockwave
16 Don't Trust Anyone - Street Smartz


released February 4, 2017

Compiled by 2Mave The Masked Jedi
Mixed by Dave The Mojo
Concrete Jungle Trieste




Concrete Jungle Italy

Concrete Jungle is a 4-men Hip Hop crew based in Trieste.

Made up of 3 DJs and 1 sick selector, Concrete Jungle also hosts the self titled radio show on RadioFragola (Trieste).

"We love Hip Hop music,nothing more nothing less."
... more

contact / help

Contact Concrete Jungle

Streaming and
Download help