C'Era Una Volta​.​.​. 1997 Vol. 3

by Concrete Jungle

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price




Here we are with the third "Once Upon a Time in...".
Planet Earth, year 1997: a wild bunch of Hip Hop artists from U.S.A, Australia, Iceland, Canada and England.

01 Verbal Expression - Storm The Unpredictable feat. DJ D'Salaam
02 The Extras - Murs feat. Big Texas, Evanessence
03 Radiohead - Cage
04 Hey - Mf Doom
05 Kill The Noise (Remix) - Dj Honda feat. Problemz
06 Guard U Now - Maja League
07 Final Thought – Vakill
08 5 Boros - Non Phixion feat. D.V. Alias Khrist
09 New + Improved (Wise Guys Remix) - The Herbaliser feat. What? What?
10 Provolone - Deep In Da Circle
11 I Feel You - Ed O.G.
12 To The Fullest – Subterranean
13 Rollin' Rmx - Saukrates feat. Masta Ace & O.C.
14 Suspect - Reggie Capers
15 Service (Mayhem Remix) - Mike Zoot
16 Enter The Center - A.D.O.R.
17 Myself - Koolism


released June 4, 2016

Compiled by 2Mave The Masked Jedi
Mixed by Jr Mastro
Concrete Jungle Trieste




Concrete Jungle Italy

Concrete Jungle is a 4-men Hip Hop crew based in Trieste.

Made up of 3 DJs and 1 sick selector, Concrete Jungle also hosts the self titled radio show on RadioFragola (Trieste).

"We love Hip Hop music,nothing more nothing less."
... more

contact / help

Contact Concrete Jungle

Streaming and
Download help